FR
MoPA DocumentsDocuments Meet us at MoPAMeet with us MoPA ApplyApply

School of 3D Animation: International admissions

A school with international influence

MoPA is regularly ranked among the best 3D animation schools in the world for the quality of its teaching. The films produced by our students are also screened and awarded at festivals in countries such as the United States, Argentina, Canada, Portugal, Italy, Brazil, South Korea, China, Germany and the UK...

3D animation course - International school

Lecturers from around the world

The MoPA School of 3D Animation recruits teachers who are active in their field and are particularly keen to draw on the technical skills pool of major international studios, particularly from the UK which is home to many leading studios such as Framestore, DNEG or Passion Pictures.

The involvement of professionals who work in the 3D animation sector (in France and abroad) is crucial to provide our students with cutting-edge skills, but also to develop a network of international contacts to ready them for the working world once they have graduated.

Professional meetings

Representatives from international studios are regularly invited to our animation school to give masterclasses and lectures that give students an insight into the international community.

Every year, the final year jury is made up of at least 50% international 3D animation professionals. A great opportunity for our students!

Attendance at international conferences

MoPA students participate in the Annecy International Film Festival every year, it is the largest professional animation festival in the world, offering them important exchange and recruitment opportunities and valuable contact with professionals from all over the world. MoPA attends other international conferences such as FMX, which help promote our school and our students’ work and allow lecturers to exchange views with their foreign counterparts.

International graduate network

One third of our graduates gain professional experience abroad with reputable international studios, thus providing our current students with a valuable international graduate network.

MoPA: International School of Cartooning

Meet with us

Do you want to find out more about our 3D animation school?
Come and meet us at our upcoming events.

MoPA

Download
a document

MoPA Brochure

EN
Documentation MoPADocumentation Nous rencontrer MoPANous Rencontrer Candidater MoPACandidater

École du film d'animation 3D : Admissions internationales

Une école au rayonnement international

MoPA est régulièrement classée parmi les meilleures écoles de cinéma d'animation 3D au monde pour la qualité de sa formation. Les films réalisés par nos étudiants sont également projetés et primés dans des festivals de pays tels que les États-Unis, l'Argentine, le Canada, le Portugal, l'Italie, le Brésil, la Corée du Sud, la Chine, l'Allemagne et le Royaume-Uni...

Formation cinéna d'animation 3D - Ecole internationale

Des intervenants du monde entier

L'école de film d'animation 3D MoPA recrute des enseignants actifs dans leur domaine et cherche particulièrement à puiser dans le vivier de compétences techniques des grands studios internationaux, notamment au Royaume-Uni qui est le siège de nombreux studios de premier plan tels que Framestore, DNEG ou Passion Pictures.

L'implication de professionnels qui travaillent dans le secteur de l'animation 3D (en France et à l'étranger) est cruciale pour fournir à nos étudiants des compétences de pointe, mais aussi afin de développer un réseau de contacts internationaux pour une insertion professionnelle une fois qu'ils ont obtenu leur diplôme.

Rencontres professionnelles

Des représentants de studios internationaux sont régulièrement invités à notre école de film d'animation pour donner des masterclasses et des conférences qui offrent aux étudiants une ouverture sur la dimension internationale.

Le jury de fin d'études organisé chaque année accueille au moins 50% de professionnels internationaux de l'animation 3D. Une véritable opportunité pour nos étudiants !

Présence dans les conférences internationales

Les étudiants MoPA participent chaque année au Festival d'Annecy, le plus grand festival professionnel du film d'animation au monde qui leur offre d'importantes opportunités d'échange et de recrutement et un contact précieux avec des professionnels du monde entier. MoPA est présente dans d'autres conférences internationales telles que FMX donnant une visibilité à l'école et aux travaux de nos étudiants et permettant aux intervenants d'échanger avec des homologues étrangers.

Réseau international de diplômés

Un tiers des diplômés obtiennent une expérience professionnelle à l'étranger dans des studios internationaux de renom et offrent ainsi à nos étudiants actuels un précieux réseau international de diplômés.

MoPA : Ecole internationale du dessin animé

Nous rencontrer

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur notre école de cinéma d'animation 3D ?
Venez nous rencontrer lors de nos prochains événements.

MoPA

Télécharger
une documentation

Plaquette MoPA